Administration

Family Resource & Youth Services Center

Paula Hunter
Paula Hunter
paula.hunter@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3702

Federal Programs Director, Personnel, Safety, Migrant & Grants

Kevin Miller

kevin.miller@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Finance Director

Duane Kenney

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Duane A. Kenney
Finance Director
Nicholas Co. Schools
395 W. Main Street
Carlisle, KY  40311
P: 859.289.3770
F: 859.289.3777
duane.kenney@nicholas.kyschools.us
 
"Every Student, Every Day"  #NCPR1DE

 


 

Food Service Director

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Migrant Education

Sara Kiskaden
Sara Kiskaden
sara.kiskaden@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3712

Pre-School Director

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Pupil Personnel, Instructional Supervision, and Employee Insurance

Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Special Education Director

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Technology Director

Jeremy McCord
Jeremy McCord

jeremy.mccord@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 X2128

Transportation Director

Dennis Jackson
Dennis Jackson
dennis.jackson@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770