Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball (Girls Varsity) - HARRISON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
-
Nicholas County Schools
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball (Boys Middle School) @ LEWIS COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
-
LEWIS COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
NCMS Volleyball - Robertson County School
-
Nicholas County Schools
Softball (Girls Varsity) - MODEL LABORATORY HIGH SCHOOL
-
Nicholas County Schools
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ HARRISON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
-
HARRISON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
NCMS Volleyball @ ST PATRICK SCHOOL
-
ST PATRICK SCHOOL
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ MONTGOMERY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
-
MONTGOMERY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Apr 11
NCMS Volleyball - Augusta Independent School
-
Nicholas County Schools
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball (Boys Middle School) - BRACKEN COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
-
Nicholas County Schools
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
    • Athletic Events
  • General Events
    • General Events
  • School Closings
    • School Closings